How to Offboard a Team Member

Offboarding someone means removing all of their accounts and access to ensure that we are no longer paying for any seats for them in our tools.

Review all of our 🧰Software. Go through each tool and consider whether they might have had a seat in that tool. For any plausible services…

  • If Ops owns the service, log in and remove them.
  • If Ops does not own the service